The Chamber Team


The Chamber team is here to assist you at any time. Please feel free to call or e-mail us with questions, concerns or ideas for improvement.
                                       

Leah1

Leah Bolin

President & CEO

lbolin@cullmanchamber.org 

 Jesse

Jesse Newsom

Director of Tourism

jnewsom@visitcullman.org 
Magan

Magan Fromhold Bartlett

Director of Membership & Marketing

mbartlett@cullmanchamber.org 

Ben

Ben Smith

Director of Small Business & Workforce Solutions

bsmith@cullmanchamber.org

Jackie

Jackie Moore

Director of Finance & Administration

jmoore@cullmanchamber.org 

Debbie Matthews

Debbie Matthews

Executive Assistant

dmatthews@cullmanchamber.org 

News


Upcoming Events


Featured Members


M E M B E R   C E N T E R




COC Spotted Contest | Cullman Area Chamber of Commerce       Chamber's Wish List

 




C U L L M A N  A R E A  C H A M B E R  O F  C O M M E R C E

Stop By and See Us! | 301 2nd Avenue SW, Cullman, AL 35055
Open Monday – Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM

 Call Us: 256-734-0454 | Toll Free: 1-800-313-5114 | Fax: 256-737-7443
   Email Us: info@cullmanchamber.org

 Site by ChamberMaster       Privacy & Refund Policies


Community Partnerships 
Cullman County Industrial Development AuthorityCullman Economic Development AgencyCullman Area Workforce Solutions