The Chamber Team


The Chamber team is here to assist you at any time. Please feel free to call or e-mail us with questions, concerns or ideas for improvement.
                                       

LeahBolin

Leah Bolin

PRESIDENT

lbolin@cullmanchamber.org 

Roger Steele

Roger Steele

INTERIM DIRECTOR OF TOURISM

rsteele@visitcullman.org 

MaganBartlett

Magan F. Bartlett

MEMBER SERVICES

mbartlett@cullmanchamber.org 

Wes for website(4)

Wesley Smith

ENTREPRENEURSHIP & EDUCATION

wsmith@cullmanchamber.org 

JackieMoore

Jackie Moore

FINANCE & ADVOCACY

jmoore@cullmanchamber.org 

RobKetcham

Rob Ketcham

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

rketcham@cullmanchamber.org 

LRJ_1243-web

Brian Poole

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

& INVESTOR RELATIONS

bpoole@cullmanchamber.org 

LRJ_1223-web

Laurie Jones

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

ljones@cullmanchamber.org

News


Upcoming Events


Featured Members



M E M B E R   C E N T E R



SPONSOR_COC_WEB  WISHLIST_COC_WEB



C U L L M A N  A R E A  C H A M B E R  O F  C O M M E R C E

Stop By and See Us! | 301 2nd Avenue SW, Cullman, AL 35055
Open Monday – Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM

 Call Us: 256-734-0454 | Fax: 256-737-7443
   Email Us: info@cullmanchamber.org

 Site by ChamberMaster       Privacy & Refund Policies


Community Partnerships 

partner_Commission logo2 partner_Cullman-AL-535x335_copy1 partner_WSCC-HANCV-ONEONTA Tourism Service Logo 

 

partner_CCED partner_Cullman-IDBoard-710x223_copy partner_Cullman_PRI_Horiz_4C