The Chamber Team


The Chamber team is here to assist you at any time. Please feel free to call or e-mail us with questions, concerns or ideas for improvement.
                                       

LeahBolin

Leah Bolin

PRESIDENT

lbolin@cullmanchamber.org 

JesseNewsom

Jesse Newsom

TOURISM

jnewsom@visitcullman.org 

MaganBartlett

Magan F. Bartlett

MEMBER SERVICES

mbartlett@cullmanchamber.org 

BenSmith

Ben Smith

ENTREPRENEURSHIP & EDUCATION

bsmith@cullmanchamber.org 

JackieMoore

Jackie Moore

FINANCE & ADVOCACY

jmoore@cullmanchamber.org 

DebbieMatthews

Debbie Matthews

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

dmatthews@cullmanchamber.org 

RobKetcham

Rob Ketcham

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

rketcham@cullmanchamber.org 

News


Upcoming Events


Featured Members




M E M B E R   C E N T E R



SPONSOR_COC_WEB  WISHLIST_COC_WEB



C U L L M A N  A R E A  C H A M B E R  O F  C O M M E R C E

Stop By and See Us! | 301 2nd Avenue SW, Cullman, AL 35055
Open Monday – Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM

 Call Us: 256-734-0454 | Toll Free: 1-800-313-5114 | Fax: 256-737-7443
   Email Us: info@cullmanchamber.org

 Site by ChamberMaster       Privacy & Refund Policies


Community Partnerships 

City IDB Logo_copy1 Cullman Economic Development Agency Cullman Area Workforce Solutions  CullmanRegionalAirport_copy  Visit Cullman