Thank you to our Strategic Partners:

2018-19 Tourism Executive Board

TOURISM CHAIR
Sandy Harris
Smith Lake RV & Cabin Resort

800 County Road 202, Crane Hill, AL 35053
256-636-1539
smithlakervresort@gmail.com

          TREASURER
Pritesh Patel
La Quinta Inn & Suites
2054 St. Joseph Dr. NW, Cullman, AL 35055
256-775-9500
pritesh47@yahoo.com

VICE-CHAIR
Katie Fine
Karma's Coffee House

103 1st Ave. NE #140, Cullman, AL 35055
256-841-5936
karmascoffeehouse@gmail.com

 

 


SECRETARY
Sara Morgan
Cullman County Parks & Recreation

500 2nd Ave. SW, Rm 105, Cullman, AL 35055
256-590-2667
smorgan@co.cullman.al.us
   



2018-19 Tourism Board of Directors


Elaine Fuller – (2019)
Cullman County Museum
211 2nd Ave. NE, Cullman, AL 35055
256-739-1908
elfuller@cullmanAL.gov


         
Nathan Anderson – (2021)
Cullman Parks, Recreation, & Sports Tourism
PO Box 788, Cullman, AL 35056
256-734-9157
nanderson@cullmanrecreation.org


Travis Kress – (2019)
Kress Farms
3387 County Road 1527, Cullman, AL 35058
256-590-9345
kress@cullmanswcd.com
 
Brad Glenn – (2021)
Goat Island Brewing
1646-A John H. Cooper Dr., Cullman, AL 35055
256-590-9081
brad.glenn@goatislandbrewing.com



Jeff Tolbert – (2019)
Trident Marina
21680 County Road 222, Crane Hill, AL 35053
256-286-0050
jefftolbert@tridentmarinas.com


  Emily Bussman – (2021)
Sips n Strokes
111 1st St. NE, Cullman, AL 35055
256-338-6333
cullman@sipsnstrokes.com

William Calvert - (2020)
St. Bernard Prep
1600 St. Bernard Dr. SE, Cullman, AL 35055
256-739-6682
wcalvert@stbernardprep.com


 



Micah Wright - (2020)
Shrine of the Most Blessed Sacrament
3222 County Road 548, Hanceville, AL 35077
205-795-5720
micah.wright@olamshrine.com
   

News


Upcoming Events


Featured Members



M E M B E R   C E N T E R


 

SPONSOR_COC_WEB  WISHLIST_COC_WEB


 

C U L L M A N  A R E A  C H A M B E R  O F  C O M M E R C E

Stop By and See Us! | 301 2nd Avenue SW, Cullman, AL 35055
Open Monday – Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM

 Call Us: 256-734-0454 | Fax: 256-531-9434
   Email Us: info@cullmanchamber.org

 Site by ChamberMaster       Privacy & Refund Policies


Community Partnerships 

partner_Commission logo2 partner_Cullman-AL-535x335_copy1 partner_WSCC-HANCV-ONEONTA Tourism Service Logo 

 

partner_CCED partner_Cullman-IDBoard-710x223_copy partner_Cullman_PRI_Horiz_4C