Skip to content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2019-20 Board of Directors

Front Row: Jeff Tolbert, Trident Marina; Brian Lacy, Cullman Electric Cooperative; Kay Shabel, Urban Grace; Kyle Willoughby, Willoughby Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.
Middle Row: Blinda Walker, River Valley Ingredients; Jennifer Taylor, U.S. Congressman Robert B. Aderholt's Office; Nesha Donaldson, Cullman Regional; Emily Bussman, Sips n Strokes Cullman; Philip Clemmons, Jelco; Jerry Wooten, HomTex, Inc.
Back Row: Adam Harrison, Cullman Internal Medicine, P.C.;  Stephen Parker, Parker & Parker, P.C. Attorneys at Law; Jacob Waldrop, Waldrop Chiropractic Clinic; Donovon Lovell, R.E. Garrison Trucking, Inc.
Not Pictured: Jason Grimmett, Drinkard Development; Mel Koller, Alabama Farm Credit; Heath Meherg, Griffith, Lowry & Meherg, LLC;

2019-20 Executive Committee

Ms. Kay Shabel
Chair - Elect / Chair

Ms. Kay Shabel
Urban Grace
103 1st. Ave. NW, Suite 130
Cullman, AL 35055

Mr. Kyle Willoughby
Vice Chair, Entrepreneurship & Education

Mr. Kyle Willoughby
Willoughby Roofing & Sheet Metal
111 2nd Ave. NE
Cullman, AL 35055

Vice Chair, Finance & Administration

Mr. Stephen Parker
Parker & Parker P.C. Attorneys at Law
215 Main Avenue SW
Cullman, AL 35055

Mr. Brian Lacy
Vice Chair, Membership & Marketing

Mr. Brian Lacy
Cullman Electric Cooperative
1749 Eva Road NE
Cullman, AL 35055

Mr. Jeff Tolbert
Vice Chair, Tourism

Mr. Jeff Tolbert
Trident Marina
21680 County Road 222
Cullman, AL 35053

Mr. Jason Grimmett
Vice Chair, Community Development

Mr. Jason Grimmett
Drinkard Development
PO Box 996
Cullman, AL 35056

Vice Chair, Business Development

Dr. Jacob Waldrop
Waldrop Chiropractic Clinic
1015 4th Street SW
Cullman, AL 35055

2019-20 Board of Directors

Mr. Heath Meherg (2020)
Griffith, Lowry & Meherg, LLC
409 1st Ave. SW
Cullman, AL 35055

Dr. Adam Harrison (2020)
Cullman Internal Medicine
1890 AL Hwy 157, Suite 300
Cullman, AL 35055

Ms. Jennifer Taylor (2021)
U.S. Congressman Robert B. Aderholt's Office
205 4th Ave. NE, Suite 104
Cullman, AL 35055

Mr. Jerry Wooten (2022)
HomTex, Inc.
2125 2nd Ave. SW
Cullman, AL 35055

Ms. Blinda Walker*
River Valley Ingredients
PO Box 429
Hanceville, AL 35077

Ms. Emily Bussman*
Sips n Strokes Cullman
111 B 1st St. NE
Cullman, AL 35055

Mr. Donovon Lovell (2021)
R.E. Garrison Trucking, Inc.
PO Box 890
Cullman, AL 35056

Mr. Mel Koller (2021)
Alabama Farm Credit
1740 Eva Road NE
Cullman, AL 35055

Ms. Nesha Donaldson (2022)
Cullman Regional
PO Box 1108
Cullman, AL 35056

Mr. Philip Clemmons (2022)
1642 John H. Cooper Drive
Cullman, AL 35055

The four-digit number next to the person’s name signifies the year in which they will rotate off the Board of Directors.

(*)Denotes member serving one year


Upcoming Events

New Members

Scroll To Top